Another 24 Day Challenge – Day One

I started my 24 Day Challenge today.  The first 10 days is the Herbal Cleanse.  This gentle cleanse can help you get rid of your body toxins and waste with its unique blend of herbal ingredients.  It can also supports a healthy weight loss.

Herbal Cleanse

Herbal Cleanse

I had one egg white, regular oatmeal with blueberries and strawberries and Spark for breakfast.

Oatmeal

Oh how I love Green Apple Spark!

Spark is a fantastic sugar-free source of energy, nutrition and mental focus. Formulated with 21 vitamins, minerals and nutrients, Spark has been a consistent top seller and trusted source of nutritionally advanced energy for more than 15 years.

Green Apple Spark

Lunch time, I had tuna with tomatoes on whole grain bread and did 50 crunches. Dinner tonight was baked chicken with broccoli and carrots.  I have 50 more crunches to do before I go to bed.  I’ll be back on day 5 with an update on my progress.

I completed a 24DC the first part of this year. You can read more about the first 10 days here: 24 DAY CHALLENGE JOURNAL (1/13/14 – 1/15/14) .

Leave a Reply

