Another 24 Day Challenge – Day 15

I’m a little behind on my updates, but I had a few technology/internet issues last week and catching up now.  The last update was day five, on the cleanse and my first Insanity experience.  Today is day 15 and I’m on the Max “Burn” Phase.

Before I jump into the Max Phase, here are my results from the 10 Day Cleanse.

I lost 5 lbs!!

Results Ten Day Cleansse

The 14 day Max Phase is designed to help you fuel your body with core nutrition, increase your energy, control appetite and shed unwanted pounds and inches.  These 14 days help put your metabolism back on track and pushes your body to a fat burning mode.

During the Max Phase you want to continue to eat similar to how you ate during your first ten days with an addition of Meal Replacement Shakes.

You can read more about the Max Phase from my earlier post: 24 DAY CHALLENGE JOURNAL – MAX PHASE (1/23/14 – 2/5/14)

Max Phase

I did another round of Insanity and oh boy it’s kicked my rear! AGAIN!  I’m going to keep trying though and add cross training to the mix this month.  WISH ME LUCK!

Insanity

One of my great friends Samantha, gave me a sweet shout out that touched my heart.   It’s always nice to hear how your coaching has helped someone with their fitness journey. Thank you so much Sam!

My Dear Friend

“I have to give a huge shout out to my lady, Chele. You’ve helped me do something constructive with myself instead of caving into a childish act, my stress, and any anger that may have come my way. You helped me get back into the gym, jogging, and eating healthy all around. I love you for being such an amazing mentor when I’ve needed you, and for all of your inspiring posts on Spark your fit. I love you woman!!!” XOXOXOXOXO Sam

                                                                                                                                                                                                          Well that’s it for today.  I’ll be back in 10 days with my results from the Max Phase and before and after photos!!  Enjoy the rest of this Labor Day holiday!

Leave a Reply

