Another 24 Day Challenge – Results

Well I let time get away from me again, but I’m here tonight with my results of the 24 Day Challenge!

I lost 6.5 lbs! Yay!  I’m finally under 150 lbs.

weigh in

Here’s my transformation photo from the challenge.  I’ve noticed I’m getting more muscle tone in my arms.

transformation photo

I’m also seeing more muscle definition in my legs.

runner leg

2 Year Weight Loss Transformation

I have come along way on my health and fitness journey and I owe a ton of credit to my family, friends, runners, trainers and Advocare.  Although I still have room for improvements, I feel better than I have in years and I see gains in my strength, endurance and overall fitness.  I’m really looking forward to running another half this fall and hitting the weights this winter to tone up and build more muscle.

Two Year Transformation

I want to thank you guys for following my progress and all your inspiring words.  Your support is deeply appreciated!

6 responses

Leave a Reply

